Kweku Flick unveils tracklist for debut EP “King of Melodies”

Sensational vocalist Andy Osei Sarfo, known popularly as Kweku Flick, has unveiled the tracklist for his solo Extended Play (EP) titled “King of Melodies”.

The much-awaited seven-track EP to debut on Friday, July 29, would be preceded by a listening session to be held at the Kumasi City Mall on Thursday, July 28, 2022.

The seven-song project is led by the title track, “King of Melodies,” a drill song that unravels Kweku Flick’s music journey in the industry so far and was produced by Khendibeatz.

- Advertisement -

The EP’s second track, “Bosam Dollar,” addresses issues of money rituals, something attributed to successful young men, while the third track is a typical drill street anthem titled “High.”

- Advertisement -

The fourth track, “Body”, is a typical Highlife song fused with Afro-fusion instrumentals produced by Apya.

The fifth song, “Ewiase” which has already been released, has made waves across the country and beyond, while the sixth track, “Ewurabena” would be enjoyed by lovers of Afrobeats.

The music prodigy finishes off the EP with “No Lazy Man”, a motivational tune that seeks to empower young men and women.

Kweku Flick would climax the release of his EP with a mega concert at the National Theatre on August 19, 2022.

- Advertisement -

Source GNA